Guess List: Meet Nicole

BIO: Blogger [blog.diaomondsanddust.co.za]and editor of South Africa’s first vintage magazine, Vintage Lifestyle. Although having a magazine and blog is hard work and takes a lot of dedication, I love it with my whole heart. Aspiring fashion stylist and traveller!

GUESS WHAT…
 
Nicole can’t live without? My Fiancée.My family.
 
Nicole has in her handbag? Blackberry, camera, lipstick, aviators.
 
Nicole’s 3 wishes are? For VLM to become successful, to travel around the world and to never stop smiling.
 
Secret/unusual talent Nicole has? I have a flair for reinventing items whether it be fashion or décor related.I can cook too.
 
Excuse Nicole has used to get her out of trouble once? The dog ate my homework.

Item of clothing Nicole could live in? My combat boots from London. Actually…I do live in them.

Nicole’s favorite site is? www.vintagelifestylemag.co.za :p
 
GUESS WHO…
 
Nicole would love to meet? Victoria Beckham, Grace Coddington and Anna Wintour.
 
Nicole’s style icon is? I don’t have a style icon specifically, but I admire GraceKelly,Victoria Beckham, Coco Sumner and Ulyana Sergeenko.

Nicole’s idol is? I don’t idolise anyone…I guess I admire different people in different situations.

Nicole would like to be for a day? Anna Wintour.Just for fun!

GUESS WHAT…

Nicole is getting up to with regards to Vintage Lifestyle?

At the moment I’m in final preparations for my fashion shoot for the next issue of VLM. I’m also interviewing some very interesting and inspiring people. I can’t wait to share it with everyone!

 Go check out the blogs…you know you want to see what it’s all about 🙂

www.vintagelifestylemag.co.za
http://blog.diamondsanddust.co.za
http://www.facebook.com/VintageLifestyleMagazine

Twitter

@VintageLMag
@NicoleWarr

2 thoughts on “Guess List: Meet Nicole

Leave a Reply

