One word: Zando

Ok confession time – I have never purchased an item of clothing or shoes online…I am quite a regular Kalahari shopper but it’s quite different when it comes to clothing so I chose to stay away HOWEVER after discovering Zando.co.za due to the giveaway I mentioned on a previous post, I am hooked…Such gorgeous stuff for reasonable prices plus free delivery

So basically I don’t even have to leave the house for a shoe fix.

Zando offers you the most comprehensive international and local footwear and fashion brands for sale online in South Africa.

Forgive me for living in the stone ages, but this is exciting and in case there are any others like me, I am introducing you and hopefully getting you just as excited!!

Here a few of the things on my list :)

1. Ice Wedges R490

2. Nicole Lee bag R599

3. Camel Wedges R359 (BARGAIN)

4. Light scarf R140

Ok so the bag would be a bit of a splurge (never spend that much) but I love it!

Have you bought from Zando before? what was the experience like? Do share :)

**All images

2 thoughts on “One word: Zando

Leave a Reply

